Closed Dates for Township

Closed Dates for Township

Township Offices will be closed on the following days in 2019:

Monday, December 31: New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Jr.’s Holiday

Monday, February 18: Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 19: Good Friday

Monday, May 27: Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

Friday, July 5: Day after Independence Day

Monday, September 2: Labor Day

Monday, November 11: Veteran’s Day Observed

Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29: Day after Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day


Printer Friendly Version